Jumbotron parallax image

Choose restaurant

Click and choosefor more info
Zealand

  • Amager

    Amager

    Reberbanegade 3, 2300 Copenhagen S

    rest iconBook table

    Call to Dalle Valle Amager, to book a table: 32 54 54 00

    rest iconBook table

    Monday – Thursday: 10.00-22.00Friday – Saturday: 10.00-22.30Sunday: 10.00-21.30

    Email: Amager@dallevalle.dk

  • City 2

    City 2

    Hveen Boulevard 2 2630 Taastrup

    rest iconBook table

    Call to Dalle Valle City 2, to book a table: 43 99 00 86

    rest iconBook table

    Monday – Thursday: 10.00-22.00Friday – Saturday: 10.00-22.30Sunday: 10.00-21.30

    Email: City2@dallevalle.dk

  • Field’s

    Field’s

    Arne Jacobsens Allé 12 2300 Copenhagen S

    rest iconBook table

    Call to Dalle Valle Field’s, to book a table: 32 20 42 00

    rest iconBook table

    Monday – Thursday: 10.00-22.00Friday – Saturday: 10.00-22.30Sunday: 10.00-21.30

    Email: Fields@dallevalle.dk

  • Fiolstræde KBH

    Fiolstræde KBH

    Fiolstræde 3-5, 1171 Copenhagen K

    rest iconBook table

    Call to Dalle Valle Fiolstræde KBH, to book a table: 33 93 29 29

    rest iconBook table

    Monday – Thursday: 10.00-24.00Friday – Saturday: 10.00-24.00Sunday: 10.00-23.00

    Email: Fiol@dallevalle.dk

  • Fisketorvet KBH

    Fisketorvet KBH

    Kalvebod Brygge 59, 1560 Copenhagen V

    rest iconBook table

    Call to Dalle Valle Fisketorvet KBH, to book a table: 33 91 93 70

    rest iconBook table

    Monday – Thursday: 10.00-22.30Friday – Saturday: 10.00-23.00Sunday: 10.00-22.00

    Email: Fisketorvet@dallevalle.dk

  • Glostrup

    Glostrup

    Hovedvejen 140 2600 Glostrup

    rest iconBook table

    Call to Dalle Valle Glostrup, to book a table: 43 43 03 90

    rest iconBook table

    Monday – Thursday: 10.00-22.00Friday – Saturday: 10.00-22.30Sunday: 10.00-21.30

    Email: Glostrup@dallevalle.dk

  • Herlev BIG

    Herlev BIG

    Herlev Hovedgade 17 2730 Herlev

    rest iconBook table

    Call to Dalle Valle Herlev BIG, to book a table: 44 91 45 20

    rest iconBook table

    Monday – Thursday: 10.00-22.30Friday – Saturday: 10.00-23.00Sunday: 10.00-22.00

    Email: Herlev@dallevalle.dk

  • Slagelse

    Slagelse

    Jernbanegade 10 4200 Slagelse

    rest iconBook table

    Call to Dalle Valle Slagelse, to book a table: 42 63 32 23

    rest iconBook table

    Sunday – Thursday: 10.00-22.00Friday – Saturday: 10.00-22.30Sunday: 10.00-21.30

    Email: Slagelse@dallevalle.dk

Jylland

  • Bruun’s Galleri

    Bruun’s Galleri

    M.P. Bruuns Gade 25 8000 Aarhus C

    rest iconBook table

    Call to Dalle Valle Bruun’s Galleri, to book a table: 86 20 20 60

    rest iconBook table

    Monday – Thursday: 10.00-22.30Friday – Saturday: 10.00-23.00Sunday: 10.00-22.00

    Email: Bruuns@dallevalle.dk

  • Åen – Aarhus

    Åen – Aarhus

    Europaplads 2 8000 Århus C

    rest iconBook table

    Call to Dalle Valle Åen – Aarhus, to book a table: 93 87 88 98

    rest iconBook table

    Monday – Thursday: 10.00-22.30Friday – Saturday: 10.00-23.00Sunday: 10.00-22.00

    Email: Aaen@dallevalle.dk

  • Aalborg

    Aalborg

    Nytorv 27, 9000 Aalborg

    rest iconBook table

    Call to Dalle Valle Aalborg, to book a table: 93 87 01 01

    rest iconBook table

    Manday – Thursday: 10.00-22.00Friday – Saturday: 10.00-23.00Sunday: 10.00-22.00

    Email: Aalborg@dallevalle.dk


Fyn

  • Odense

    Odense

    Fisketorvet 2 5000 Odense C

    rest iconBook table

    Call to Dalle Valle Odense Fisketorvet, to book a table: 65 90 70 00

    rest iconBook table

    Monday – Thursday: 10.00-22.00Friday – Saturday: 10.00-24.00Sunday: 10.00-22.00

    Email: Odense@dallevalle.dk

REVIEWS

QUESTIONS?

Search for answers by typing in the box below

Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
ufaq
questions

All questions

Contact Us